Council and Contacts

Postal Address

Classical Association of Victoria
c/o School of Historical and Philosophical Studies (SHAPS), Level 6, Room 609
Arts West (Building #148)
University of Melbourne VIC 3010

Honorary President

Professor Tim Parkin
Phone (03) 9035 6344

Honorary Secretary

Dr K.O. Chong-Gossard
Phone (03) 8344 4078

Honorary Treasurer

Dr K.O. Chong-Gossard
Phone (03) 8344 4078

Secondary School Teachers Contact

Mr John Tuckfield

Iris Editor

Dr Andrew J. Turner
Phone (03) 9035 8939

Honorary Web Manager

Mr Andrew Stephenson

Vice Presidents

Associate Professor Rhiannon M Evans
Dr Peter Mountford

Other Members of the Council

Dr Michael Champion
Dr Andrew Connor
Mr William Dolley
Mr Graham Dudley
Prof Ron Ridley
Dr Gillian Shepherd
Associate Professor Frederik Vervaet
Mr John A Whitehouse